Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sat Nov 29 to Mon Dec 1: no events.

Tue Dec 2

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Dec 3 to Fri Dec 5: no events.

Sat Dec 6

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Beginner Bachata Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Learn all the basics of this sexy, ever-popular dance in just one day! You can’t go to a Salsa club and not know Bachata nowadays, so this workshop is essential for getting your feet wet! It will also be a great start before jumping into our ongoing Bac

More info

Sun Dec 7 to Mon Dec 8: no events.

Tue Dec 9

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Dec 10 to Mon Dec 15: no events.

Tue Dec 16

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Dec 17: no events.

Thu Dec 18

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Dec 24 to Mon Dec 29: no events.