Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Dec 24 to Mon Dec 29: no events.

Tue Dec 30

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Dec 31 to Mon Jan 5 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 6 2015

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Jan 7 2015 to Mon Jan 12 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 13 2015

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Jan 14 2015 to Mon Jan 19 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 20 2015

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Jan 21 2015: no events.