Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Mon Apr 21: no events.

Tue Apr 22

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Apr 23 to Mon Apr 28: no events.

Tue Apr 29

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Apr 30 to Mon May 5: no events.

Tue May 6

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed May 7 to Fri May 9: no events.

Sat May 10

Generations Restaurant (hosted by Salsa in the Suburbs)

9 State Road

Media, PA 19063
[Site] [Map]

Please make sure you are on State ROAD and not State STREET.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

CINCO DE MAYO PARTY and STUDENT SHOWCASE! - See website for details; complimentary Salsa lesson; free parking!

8:00 pm-12:00 am one-time event. $15. Casual dress code.

Sun May 11 to Mon May 12: no events.

Tue May 13

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed May 14 to Mon May 19: no events.

Tue May 20

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed May 21: no events.