Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Tue Sep 2

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Mon Sep 8: no events.

Tue Sep 9

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Sep 10 to Mon Sep 15: no events.

Tue Sep 16

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Sep 17 to Mon Sep 22: no events.

Tue Sep 23

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Sep 24 to Mon Sep 29: no events.

Tue Sep 30

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel DJ Joe Figueroa spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

A great night for people who can dance and want to dance with everyone

10:00 pm-1:30 pm Tuesdays. $5.

Wed Oct 1 to Thu Oct 2: no events.