Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Tue Oct 21 to Sat Oct 25: no events.

Sun Oct 26

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 27 to Fri Oct 31: no events.

Sat Nov 1

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

Join us on Sat. November 1st for our annual Halloween dance! Come as you are or come in costume -- all are welcome! Doors open at 8pm, Salsa lessons start at 8:15p.m.; followed by open Latin dancing until at least midnight and a costume contest

More info

Sun Nov 2

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Nov 3 to Sat Nov 8: no events.

Sun Nov 9

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Nov 10 to Sat Nov 15: no events.

Sun Nov 16

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Nov 17

XO Lounge

1437 South St

Philadelphia, PA 19146
[Map]

BSL, many buses; just off Broad

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-1:30 am 3rd Mondays. $10.

Tue Nov 18 to Wed Nov 19: no events.

Thu Nov 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info