Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Tue Sep 30 to Sat Oct 4: no events.

Sun Oct 5

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 6 to Fri Oct 10: no events.

Sat Oct 11

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

PLEASE NOTE: You will have to turn onto EVERGREEN AVENUE from North Providence to get to our studio!
Make a right at the 2nd driveway on your right and our studio is in the lower level/basement of the brick building with the green awning.

Beginner 1 and Beginner 2 Salsa Bootcamps

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Don’t have time for weekly group classes, but interested in learning how to Salsa? Looking for a refresher course on basic salsa movies and patterns? Let us get you ready for the Salsa Club in just ONE day! No partner or dance experience necessary. *To

More info

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

PLEASE NOTE: You will have to turn onto EVERGREEN AVENUE from North Providence to get to our studio!
Make a right at the 2nd driveway on your right and our studio is in the lower level/basement of the brick building with the green awning.

Beginner 1 and Beginner 2 Salsa Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Don’t have time for weekly group classes, but interested in learning how to Salsa? Looking for a refresher course on basic salsa movies and patterns? Let us get you ready for the Salsa Club in just ONE day! No partner or dance experience necessary. *To

More info

Sun Oct 12

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 13 to Wed Oct 15: no events.

Thu Oct 16

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

PLEASE NOTE: You will have to turn onto EVERGREEN AVENUE from North Providence to get to our studio!
Make a right at the 2nd driveway on your right and our studio is in the lower level/basement of the brick building with the green awning.

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Oct 17 to Sat Oct 18: no events.

Sun Oct 19

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 20

XO Lounge

1437 South St

Philadelphia, PA 19146
[Map]

BSL, many buses; just off Broad

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-1:30 am 3rd Mondays. $10.

Tue Oct 21 to Sat Oct 25: no events.

Sun Oct 26

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 27 to Thu Oct 30: no events.