Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Thu Apr 24 to Sun Apr 27: no events.

Mon Apr 28

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Apr 29 to Sun May 4: no events.

Mon May 5

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue May 6 to Sun May 11: no events.

Mon May 12

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue May 13 to Sun May 18: no events.

Mon May 19

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue May 20 to Sat May 24: no events.