Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Tue Sep 16 to Sun Sep 21: no events.

Mon Sep 22

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Sep 23 to Sun Sep 28: no events.

Mon Sep 29

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Sep 30 to Sun Oct 5: no events.

Mon Oct 6

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Oct 7 to Sun Oct 12: no events.

Mon Oct 13

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Oct 14 to Thu Oct 16: no events.