Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sun Dec 21

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 22 to Thu Dec 25: no events.

Fri Dec 26

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Dec 27: no events.

Sun Dec 28

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 29 to Thu Jan 1 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 2 2015

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Jan 3 2015

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, reggaeton, cha-cha, merengue.

Monthly "just salsa" party. 99% salsa in the main room

10:00 pm-1:30 am 1st Saturdays. $10. Date dress code.

Sun Jan 4 2015

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Jan 5 2015 to Thu Jan 8 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 9 2015

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Jan 10 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 11 2015

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Jan 12 2015 to Thu Jan 15 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 16 2015

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Jan 17 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 18 2015

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Jan 19 2015 to Tue Jan 20 2015: no events.