Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Sep 6

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, reggaeton, cha-cha, merengue.

Monthly "just salsa" party. 99% salsa in the main room

10:00 pm-1:30 am 1st Saturdays. $10. Date dress code.

Sun Sep 7

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 8 to Thu Sep 11: no events.

Fri Sep 12

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Sep 13: no events.

Sun Sep 14

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 15 to Thu Sep 18: no events.

Fri Sep 19

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Sep 20: no events.

Sun Sep 21

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 22 to Thu Sep 25: no events.

Fri Sep 26

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Sep 27: no events.

Sun Sep 28

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 29 to Fri Oct 3: no events.