Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Fri Nov 28

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Nov 29: no events.

Sun Nov 30

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 1 to Thu Dec 4: no events.

Fri Dec 5

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Dec 6

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Beginner Bachata Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Learn all the basics of this sexy, ever-popular dance in just one day! You can’t go to a Salsa club and not know Bachata nowadays, so this workshop is essential for getting your feet wet! It will also be a great start before jumping into our ongoing Bac

More info

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, reggaeton, cha-cha, merengue.

Monthly "just salsa" party. 99% salsa in the main room

10:00 pm-1:30 am 1st Saturdays. $10. Date dress code.

Sun Dec 7

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 8 to Thu Dec 11: no events.

Fri Dec 12

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Dec 13: no events.

Sun Dec 14

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 15 to Wed Dec 17: no events.

Thu Dec 18

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Dec 19

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 22 to Thu Dec 25: no events.

Fri Dec 26

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Dec 27: no events.

Sun Dec 28

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.