Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sun Apr 20

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Apr 21 to Thu Apr 24: no events.

Fri Apr 25

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Apr 26: no events.

Sun Apr 27

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Apr 28 to Thu May 1: no events.

Fri May 2

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat May 3

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, reggaeton, cha-cha, merengue.

Monthly "just salsa" party. 99% salsa in the main room

10:00 pm-1:30 am 1st Saturdays. $10. Date dress code.

Sun May 4

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon May 5 to Thu May 8: no events.

Fri May 9

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat May 10: no events.

Sun May 11

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon May 12 to Thu May 15: no events.

Fri May 16

Savoy

1444 Route 73N

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 317-1000 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

$5 for men before 10pm. Free for women before 10pm. Monthly live bands. Also a separate reggaeton/r&b/etc room.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Fridays. $10.

Sat May 17: no events.

Sun May 18

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon May 19 to Tue May 20: no events.