Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Dec 21 to Fri Dec 26: no events.

Sat Dec 27

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Dec 28 to Fri Jan 2 2015: no events.

Sat Jan 3 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Jan 4 2015 to Fri Jan 9 2015: no events.

Sat Jan 10 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Jan 11 2015 to Fri Jan 16 2015: no events.

Sat Jan 17 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Jan 18 2015 to Mon Jan 19 2015: no events.