Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Wed Dec 24: no events.

Thu Dec 25

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Dec 26 to Wed Dec 31: no events.

Thu Jan 1 2015

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Jan 2 2015 to Wed Jan 7 2015: no events.

Thu Jan 8 2015

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Jan 9 2015 to Wed Jan 14 2015: no events.

Thu Jan 15 2015

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Jan 16 2015 to Mon Jan 19 2015: no events.