Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sun Apr 20 to Wed Apr 23: no events.

Thu Apr 24

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Apr 25 to Wed Apr 30: no events.

Thu May 1

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri May 2 to Wed May 7: no events.

Thu May 8

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri May 9 to Wed May 14: no events.

Thu May 15

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri May 16 to Wed May 21: no events.