Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sat Aug 30 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Sep 5 to Wed Sep 10: no events.

Thu Sep 11

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Sep 12 to Wed Sep 17: no events.

Thu Sep 18

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Sep 19 to Wed Sep 24: no events.

Thu Sep 25

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Sep 26 to Mon Sep 29: no events.