Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Mon Sep 22 to Fri Sep 26: no events.

Sat Sep 27

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 28

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 29 to Fri Oct 3: no events.

Sat Oct 4

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Oct 5

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Oct 6 to Fri Oct 10: no events.

Sat Oct 11

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Oct 12

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Oct 13 to Fri Oct 17: no events.

Sat Oct 18

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Oct 19

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Oct 20 to Wed Oct 22: no events.