Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Tue Oct 21 to Fri Oct 24: no events.

Sat Oct 25

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Oct 26

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Oct 27 to Fri Oct 31: no events.

Sat Nov 1

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

Join us on Sat. November 1st for our annual Halloween dance! Come as you are or come in costume -- all are welcome! Doors open at 8pm, Salsa lessons start at 8:15p.m.; followed by open Latin dancing until at least midnight and a costume contest

More info

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Nov 2

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Nov 3 to Fri Nov 7: no events.

Sat Nov 8

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Nov 9

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Nov 10 to Fri Nov 14: no events.

Sat Nov 15

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Nov 16

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Nov 17 to Wed Nov 19: no events.

Thu Nov 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info