Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Wed Aug 27 to Fri Aug 29: no events.

Sat Aug 30

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Aug 31

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 1 to Fri Sep 5: no events.

Sat Sep 6

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 7

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 8 to Fri Sep 12: no events.

Sat Sep 13

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 14

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 15 to Fri Sep 19: no events.

Sat Sep 20

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 21

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 22 to Fri Sep 26: no events.