Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Mon Apr 21 to Fri Apr 25: no events.

Sat Apr 26

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Apr 27 to Fri May 2: no events.

Sat May 3

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun May 4 to Fri May 9: no events.

Sat May 10

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun May 11 to Fri May 16: no events.

Sat May 17

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun May 18 to Wed May 21: no events.