Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Fri Aug 1: no events.

Sat Aug 2

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Aug 3 to Fri Aug 8: no events.

Sat Aug 9

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Aug 10 to Fri Aug 15: no events.

Sat Aug 16

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Aug 17 to Fri Aug 22: no events.

Sat Aug 23

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Aug 24 to Fri Aug 29: no events.

Sat Aug 30

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Daniel Roque of Estilo. Beginner level.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Aug 31: no events.