Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Wed Jul 30 to Mon Aug 4: no events.

Tue Aug 5

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 6 to Mon Aug 11: no events.

Tue Aug 12

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 13 to Mon Aug 18: no events.

Tue Aug 19

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 20 to Mon Aug 25: no events.

Tue Aug 26

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 27 to Fri Aug 29: no events.