Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Tue Sep 23

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Sep 24 to Mon Sep 29: no events.

Tue Sep 30

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Oct 1 to Mon Oct 6: no events.

Tue Oct 7

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Oct 8 to Mon Oct 13: no events.

Tue Oct 14

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Oct 15 to Mon Oct 20: no events.

Tue Oct 21

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Oct 22 to Thu Oct 23: no events.