Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Wed Apr 23 to Mon Apr 28: no events.

Tue Apr 29

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Apr 30 to Mon May 5: no events.

Tue May 6

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed May 7 to Mon May 12: no events.

Tue May 13

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed May 14 to Mon May 19: no events.

Tue May 20

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed May 21 to Fri May 23: no events.