Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Tue Aug 26 to Fri Aug 29: no events.

Sat Aug 30

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Aug 31 to Fri Sep 5: no events.

Sat Sep 6

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 7 to Fri Sep 12: no events.

Sat Sep 13

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 14 to Fri Sep 19: no events.

Sat Sep 20

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 21 to Fri Sep 26: no events.