Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Thu Sep 18 to Fri Sep 19: no events.

Sat Sep 20

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 21 to Fri Sep 26: no events.

Sat Sep 27

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 28 to Fri Oct 3: no events.

Sat Oct 4

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Oct 5 to Fri Oct 10: no events.

Sat Oct 11

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Oct 12 to Fri Oct 17: no events.

Sat Oct 18

Estilo

714 Reed St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 336-0170 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.