Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Fri Oct 31: no events.

Sat Nov 1

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

Join us on Sat. November 1st for our annual Halloween dance! Come as you are or come in costume -- all are welcome! Doors open at 8pm, Salsa lessons start at 8:15p.m.; followed by open Latin dancing until at least midnight and a costume contest

More info

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 2 to Fri Nov 7: no events.

Sat Nov 8

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 9 to Fri Nov 14: no events.

Sat Nov 15

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 16 to Wed Nov 19: no events.

Thu Nov 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Nov 21: no events.

Sat Nov 22

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Salsational Saturday Student Showcase Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE -November 22nd! This event will be at Felinton Hall in Broomall!!! 8:00 – Doors Open 8:15 – 9:15p.m. – Complimentary Beginner Salsa Lesson and Intermediate Lesson 10:30p.m. - Student Performances by the Beginner and Intermediate Per

More info

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 23 to Fri Nov 28: no events.

Sat Nov 29

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 30: no events.