Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sun Nov 23 to Fri Nov 28: no events.

Sat Nov 29

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 30 to Fri Dec 5: no events.

Sat Dec 6

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Beginner Bachata Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Learn all the basics of this sexy, ever-popular dance in just one day! You can’t go to a Salsa club and not know Bachata nowadays, so this workshop is essential for getting your feet wet! It will also be a great start before jumping into our ongoing Bac

More info

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Dec 7 to Fri Dec 12: no events.

Sat Dec 13

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Dec 14 to Wed Dec 17: no events.

Thu Dec 18

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Estilo

2301 N Front St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
267-317-8849 [Site] [Map]

All Latin, all the time. Also: kids' salsa and ballet
#47 to 8th and Reed

Cancel Salsa class taught by Kat Eccleston of Estilo. Intermediate level.

Ladies' styling class.

12:30 pm-1:30 pm Saturdays. $15.

Sun Dec 21 to Tue Dec 23: no events.