Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Thu Jul 31

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Aug 1 to Mon Aug 4: no events.

Tue Aug 5

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 6: no events.

Thu Aug 7

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Aug 8 to Mon Aug 11: no events.

Tue Aug 12

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 13: no events.

Thu Aug 14

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Aug 15 to Mon Aug 18: no events.

Tue Aug 19

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 20: no events.

Thu Aug 21

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Aug 22 to Mon Aug 25: no events.

Tue Aug 26

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Aug 27: no events.

Thu Aug 28

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Aug 29 to Sun Aug 31: no events.