Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Thu Dec 18

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Dec 24: no events.

Thu Dec 25

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Dec 26 to Mon Dec 29: no events.

Tue Dec 30

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Dec 31: no events.

Thu Jan 1 2015

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Jan 2 2015 to Mon Jan 5 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 6 2015

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Jan 7 2015: no events.

Thu Jan 8 2015

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Jan 9 2015 to Mon Jan 12 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 13 2015

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Jan 14 2015: no events.

Thu Jan 15 2015

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Jan 16 2015 to Sun Jan 18 2015: no events.