Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Tue Sep 16

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Sep 17: no events.

Thu Sep 18

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Sep 19 to Mon Sep 22: no events.

Tue Sep 23

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Sep 24: no events.

Thu Sep 25

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Sep 26 to Mon Sep 29: no events.

Tue Sep 30

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Oct 1: no events.

Thu Oct 2

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Oct 3 to Mon Oct 6: no events.

Tue Oct 7

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Oct 8: no events.

Thu Oct 9

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.

Fri Oct 10 to Mon Oct 13: no events.

Tue Oct 14

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level II

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Oct 15: no events.

Thu Oct 16

Art in Motion Dance Academy

231 N. 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107
(856) 495-8312 [Site] [Map]

BSL to Race/Vine, #23 along 11th

Cancel Salsa class taught by Liz Becerra of Art in Motion Dance Academy. Beginner level.

Beginner Level I

6:30 pm-7:30 pm Thursdays. $15.