Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Mon Dec 22

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Dec 23 to Sun Dec 28: no events.

Mon Dec 29

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Dec 30 to Sun Jan 4 2015: no events.

Mon Jan 5 2015

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Jan 6 2015 to Sun Jan 11 2015: no events.

Mon Jan 12 2015

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Jan 13 2015 to Sun Jan 18 2015: no events.

Mon Jan 19 2015

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Jan 20 2015 to Wed Jan 21 2015: no events.