Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Mon Oct 20

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Oct 21 to Sun Oct 26: no events.

Mon Oct 27

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Oct 28 to Fri Oct 31: no events.

Sat Nov 1

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

Join us on Sat. November 1st for our annual Halloween dance! Come as you are or come in costume -- all are welcome! Doors open at 8pm, Salsa lessons start at 8:15p.m.; followed by open Latin dancing until at least midnight and a costume contest

More info

Sun Nov 2: no events.

Mon Nov 3

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Nov 4 to Sun Nov 9: no events.

Mon Nov 10

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Nov 11 to Sun Nov 16: no events.

Mon Nov 17

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Nov 18 to Wed Nov 19: no events.