Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Tue Jul 29 to Sun Aug 3: no events.

Mon Aug 4

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Aug 5 to Sun Aug 10: no events.

Mon Aug 11

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Aug 12 to Sun Aug 17: no events.

Mon Aug 18

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Aug 19 to Sun Aug 24: no events.

Mon Aug 25

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Aug 26 to Thu Aug 28: no events.