Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Wed Apr 23

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Apr 24 to Tue Apr 29: no events.

Wed Apr 30

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu May 1 to Tue May 6: no events.

Wed May 7

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu May 8 to Tue May 13: no events.

Wed May 14

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu May 15 to Tue May 20: no events.

Wed May 21

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu May 22 to Sat May 24: no events.