Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Fri Aug 22 to Tue Aug 26: no events.

Wed Aug 27

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Aug 28 to Tue Sep 2: no events.

Wed Sep 3

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Sep 4 to Tue Sep 9: no events.

Wed Sep 10

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Sep 11 to Tue Sep 16: no events.

Wed Sep 17

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Sep 18 to Sun Sep 21: no events.