Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Fri Jul 25 to Tue Jul 29: no events.

Wed Jul 30

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Jul 31 to Tue Aug 5: no events.

Wed Aug 6

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Aug 7 to Tue Aug 12: no events.

Wed Aug 13

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Aug 14 to Tue Aug 19: no events.

Wed Aug 20

Brasils

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Sonya Elmore of La Luna. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Wednesdays. $5 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Thu Aug 21 to Sun Aug 24: no events.