Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Thu Dec 25: no events.

Fri Dec 26

Brasils (OPEN! FREE 10/8/14)

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Star Seguinot of La Luna. Beginner level.

Great class for beginners

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Fridays. $10 for men, $5 for women (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Dec 27 to Thu Jan 1 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 2 2015

Brasils (OPEN! FREE 10/8/14)

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Star Seguinot of La Luna. Beginner level.

Great class for beginners

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Fridays. $10 for men, $5 for women (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Jan 3 2015 to Thu Jan 8 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 9 2015

Brasils (OPEN! FREE 10/8/14)

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Star Seguinot of La Luna. Beginner level.

Great class for beginners

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Fridays. $10 for men, $5 for women (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Jan 10 2015 to Thu Jan 15 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 16 2015

Brasils (OPEN! FREE 10/8/14)

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class taught by Star Seguinot of La Luna. Beginner level.

Great class for beginners

9:00 pm-10:30 pm Fridays. $10 for men, $5 for women (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Jan 17 2015 to Tue Jan 20 2015: no events.