Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Thu Apr 24 to Fri Apr 25: no events.

Sat Apr 26

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun Apr 27

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon Apr 28 to Fri May 2: no events.

Sat May 3

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun May 4

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon May 5 to Fri May 9: no events.

Sat May 10

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun May 11

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon May 12 to Fri May 16: no events.

Sat May 17

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sun May 18

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Mon May 19 to Fri May 23: no events.

Sat May 24

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.