Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Thu Nov 27 to Sun Nov 30: no events.

Mon Dec 1

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Dec 2 to Fri Dec 5: no events.

Sat Dec 6

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Beginner Bachata Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Learn all the basics of this sexy, ever-popular dance in just one day! You can’t go to a Salsa club and not know Bachata nowadays, so this workshop is essential for getting your feet wet! It will also be a great start before jumping into our ongoing Bac

More info

Sun Dec 7: no events.

Mon Dec 8

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Dec 9 to Sun Dec 14: no events.

Mon Dec 15

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Dec 16 to Wed Dec 17: no events.

Thu Dec 18

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21: no events.

Mon Dec 22

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Dec 23 to Sun Dec 28: no events.