Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Wed Apr 23

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Apr 24 to Mon Apr 28: no events.

Tue Apr 29

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Apr 30

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu May 1 to Mon May 5: no events.

Tue May 6

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed May 7

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu May 8 to Mon May 12: no events.

Tue May 13

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed May 14

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu May 15 to Mon May 19: no events.

Tue May 20

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed May 21

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu May 22 to Fri May 23: no events.