Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sun Dec 21 to Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Dec 24

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Dec 25 to Mon Dec 29: no events.

Tue Dec 30

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Dec 31

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Jan 1 2015 to Mon Jan 5 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 6 2015

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Jan 7 2015

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Jan 8 2015 to Mon Jan 12 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 13 2015

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Jan 14 2015

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Jan 15 2015 to Mon Jan 19 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 20 2015

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?