Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sat Aug 23 to Mon Aug 25: no events.

Tue Aug 26

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Aug 27

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Aug 28 to Mon Sep 1: no events.

Tue Sep 2

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 3

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 4 to Mon Sep 8: no events.

Tue Sep 9

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 10

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 11 to Mon Sep 15: no events.

Tue Sep 16

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 17

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 18 to Mon Sep 22: no events.