Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Dec 24 to Mon Dec 29: no events.

Tue Dec 30

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Dec 31 to Mon Jan 5 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 6 2015

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Jan 7 2015 to Mon Jan 12 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 13 2015

The Reef

605 S 3rd St

Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 629-0102 [Site] [Map]

#40 along South Street, #57 from 3rd and Market to 3rd and South, etc.

Cancel Bachata class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

7/30/13 ONLY: AT LUXE Lounge 724 Arch st.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $12 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Joe Figueroa of Living in Rhythm. Intermediate level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesdays. $5 (covers evening).

Wed Jan 14 2015 to Sun Jan 18 2015: no events.