Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sun Dec 21 to Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Dec 24 to Mon Dec 29: no events.

Tue Dec 30

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Dec 31 to Mon Jan 5 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 6 2015

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Jan 7 2015 to Mon Jan 12 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 13 2015

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Jan 14 2015 to Mon Jan 19 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 20 2015

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.