Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sat Apr 19 to Sun Apr 20: no events.

Mon Apr 21

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Apr 22 to Sun Apr 27: no events.

Mon Apr 28

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Apr 29 to Sun May 4: no events.

Mon May 5

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue May 6 to Sun May 11: no events.

Mon May 12

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue May 13 to Sun May 18: no events.

Mon May 19

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?