Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Tue Sep 2 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Sun Sep 7: no events.

Mon Sep 8

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Sep 9 to Sun Sep 14: no events.

Mon Sep 15

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Sep 16 to Sun Sep 21: no events.

Mon Sep 22

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Sep 23 to Sun Sep 28: no events.

Mon Sep 29

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Sep 30 to Thu Oct 2: no events.