Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Thu Jul 24 to Sun Jul 27: no events.

Mon Jul 28

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Jul 29 to Sun Aug 3: no events.

Mon Aug 4

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 5 to Sun Aug 10: no events.

Mon Aug 11

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 12 to Sun Aug 17: no events.

Mon Aug 18

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 19 to Sat Aug 23: no events.