Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sat Aug 30 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Thu Sep 11: no events.

Fri Sep 12

Take the Lead Philly

4701 Pine St

Philadelphia, PA
(215) 471-3215 [Site] [Map]

From Center City: El to 46th then walk or #64. From South Philly: just hop on #64

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Take the Lead Philly. Beginner level.

Discounts vary

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $10 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Sep 13 to Thu Sep 25: no events.

Fri Sep 26

Take the Lead Philly

4701 Pine St

Philadelphia, PA
(215) 471-3215 [Site] [Map]

From Center City: El to 46th then walk or #64. From South Philly: just hop on #64

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Take the Lead Philly. Beginner level.

Discounts vary

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $10 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Sep 27 to Mon Sep 29: no events.