Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Thu Dec 18

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sabor Latino

33 Garrett Road

Upper Darby, PA 19082
(610) 352-8414 [Map]

Market-Frankford El to 69th St., then a short walk on Market, then Garrett

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm 3rd Thursdays. Free. Casual dress code.

Fri Dec 19

Polidoro

149 N DuPont Hwy

New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 322-1500 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

No cover before 10pm. Take the Lead of Delaware often provides the instructor

10:00 pm-11:00 pm 3rd Fridays. Free (covers evening). Date dress code.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Mon Dec 22: no events.

Tue Dec 23

Lucha Cartel

207 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA
(267) 825 - 7103 [Site] [Map]

El, #57 bus, etc.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Dec 24

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Dec 25

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Fri Dec 26: no events.

Sat Dec 27

Stardust Ballroom

363 W Browning Rd

Bellmawr, NJ 08031
856 931-4000 [Site] [Map]

Huge floor, BYOB

Cancel Bachata class Beginner level.

7:00 pm-9:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10 (covers evening). Date dress code.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10.

Sun Dec 28

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Mon Dec 29: no events.

Tue Dec 30

Lucha Cartel

207 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA
(267) 825 - 7103 [Site] [Map]

El, #57 bus, etc.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Dec 31

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Jan 1 2015

Brasils (OPEN! FREE 10/8/14)

112 Chestnut St

Philadelphia, PA 19106
215 413-1700 [Site] [Map]

Easy access from the El, PATCO, numerous center city buses or walk to Market east

Cancel Salsa class

Hosted by Calle Luna and Estilo Dancers. Dance with the hardcore crowd! Cover includes one well drink.

9:00 pm-10:30 pm 1st Thursdays. $7 (covers evening).

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Fri Jan 2 2015 to Sat Jan 3 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 4 2015

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Mon Jan 5 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 6 2015

Lucha Cartel

207 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA
(267) 825 - 7103 [Site] [Map]

El, #57 bus, etc.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Jan 7 2015

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Jan 8 2015

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Fri Jan 9 2015: no events.

Sat Jan 10 2015

Stardust Ballroom

363 W Browning Rd

Bellmawr, NJ 08031
856 931-4000 [Site] [Map]

Huge floor, BYOB

Cancel Bachata class Beginner level.

7:00 pm-9:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10 (covers evening). Date dress code.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10.

Sun Jan 11 2015

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Mon Jan 12 2015: no events.

Tue Jan 13 2015

Lucha Cartel

207 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA
(267) 825 - 7103 [Site] [Map]

El, #57 bus, etc.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Jan 14 2015

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Jan 15 2015

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sabor Latino

33 Garrett Road

Upper Darby, PA 19082
(610) 352-8414 [Map]

Market-Frankford El to 69th St., then a short walk on Market, then Garrett

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm 3rd Thursdays. Free. Casual dress code.

Fri Jan 16 2015

Polidoro

149 N DuPont Hwy

New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 322-1500 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

No cover before 10pm. Take the Lead of Delaware often provides the instructor

10:00 pm-11:00 pm 3rd Fridays. Free (covers evening). Date dress code.

Sat Jan 17 2015 to Sun Jan 18 2015: no events.