Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Thu Nov 27: no events.

Fri Nov 28

La Luna

4610 Bensalem Blvd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-0418 [Site] [Map]

Also West Coast Swing and other styles

Cancel DJ spinning rueda, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

8:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12. Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by La Luna. Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Nov 29 to Fri Dec 5: no events.

Sat Dec 6

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Beginner Bachata Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Learn all the basics of this sexy, ever-popular dance in just one day! You can’t go to a Salsa club and not know Bachata nowadays, so this workshop is essential for getting your feet wet! It will also be a great start before jumping into our ongoing Bac

More info

Sun Dec 7 to Thu Dec 11: no events.

Fri Dec 12

La Luna

4610 Bensalem Blvd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-0418 [Site] [Map]

Also West Coast Swing and other styles

Cancel DJ spinning rueda, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

8:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12. Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by La Luna. Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Dec 13 to Wed Dec 17: no events.

Thu Dec 18

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Thu Dec 25: no events.

Fri Dec 26

La Luna

4610 Bensalem Blvd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-0418 [Site] [Map]

Also West Coast Swing and other styles

Cancel DJ spinning rueda, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

8:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12. Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by La Luna. Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Dec 27: no events.