Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue 7165 Lounge. [Remove Filter]

    7165 Germantown Ave

    Philadelphia, PA
    215 248-1000 [Map]

    Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Fri Aug 1 to Sun Aug 3: no events.

Mon Aug 4

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Aug 5: no events.

Wed Aug 6

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Aug 7 to Sun Aug 10: no events.

Mon Aug 11

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Aug 12: no events.

Wed Aug 13

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Aug 14 to Sun Aug 17: no events.

Mon Aug 18

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Aug 19: no events.

Wed Aug 20

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Aug 21 to Sun Aug 24: no events.

Mon Aug 25

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Aug 26: no events.

Wed Aug 27

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Aug 28 to Sun Aug 31: no events.