Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue 7165 Lounge. [Remove Filter]

    7165 Germantown Ave

    Philadelphia, PA
    215 248-1000 [Map]

    Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Wed Apr 16

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Apr 17 to Sun Apr 20: no events.

Mon Apr 21

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Apr 22: no events.

Wed Apr 23

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu Apr 24 to Sun Apr 27: no events.

Mon Apr 28

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue Apr 29: no events.

Wed Apr 30

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu May 1 to Sun May 4: no events.

Mon May 5

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue May 6: no events.

Wed May 7

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu May 8 to Sun May 11: no events.

Mon May 12

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel DJ Lito spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

Formerly NxNW

9:30 pm-1:00 am Mondays. $7.

Tue May 13: no events.

Wed May 14

7165 Lounge

7165 Germantown Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 248-1000 [Map]

Near Allens Lane R8 and Mt. Airy R7

Cancel Bachata, Salsa, Cha-cha class

8:45 pm-9:30 pm Wednesdays. $7 (covers evening).

Thu May 15 to Fri May 16: no events.