Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Sat Aug 23

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-2:30 am Saturdays. $12. Casual dress code.

Sun Aug 24 to Fri Aug 29: no events.

Sat Aug 30

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-2:30 am Saturdays. $12. Casual dress code.

Sun Aug 31 to Fri Sep 5: no events.

Sat Sep 6

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-2:30 am Saturdays. $12. Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 7 to Fri Sep 12: no events.

Sat Sep 13

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-2:30 am Saturdays. $12. Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 14 to Fri Sep 19: no events.

Sat Sep 20

Atrium

4721 N. Crescent Blvd.

Pennsauken, NJ 08110
856 661-9166 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturdays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha.

10:00 pm-2:30 am Saturdays. $12. Casual dress code.

Sun Sep 21 to Mon Sep 22: no events.