Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Ballroom on High. [Remove Filter]

    310 E. High St.

    Pottstown, PA 19464
    (610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Mon Jul 28

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Jul 29 to Sun Aug 3: no events.

Mon Aug 4

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 5 to Sun Aug 10: no events.

Mon Aug 11

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 12 to Thu Aug 14: no events.

Fri Aug 15

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, reggaeton, cha-cha.

Beginner lesson included

8:00 pm-11:00 pm 3rd Fridays. $12.

Sat Aug 16 to Sun Aug 17: no events.

Mon Aug 18

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 19 to Sun Aug 24: no events.

Mon Aug 25

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Aug 26 to Thu Aug 28: no events.