Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Ballroom on High. [Remove Filter]

    310 E. High St.

    Pottstown, PA 19464
    (610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Mon Dec 22

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Dec 23 to Sun Dec 28: no events.

Mon Dec 29

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Dec 30 to Sun Jan 4 2015: no events.

Mon Jan 5 2015

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Jan 6 2015 to Sun Jan 11 2015: no events.

Mon Jan 12 2015

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Jan 13 2015 to Thu Jan 15 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 16 2015

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, reggaeton, cha-cha.

Beginner lesson included

8:00 pm-11:00 pm 3rd Fridays. $12.

Sat Jan 17 2015 to Sun Jan 18 2015: no events.

Mon Jan 19 2015

Ballroom on High

310 E. High St.

Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 348-6727 [Site] [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by Swing Kat. Beginner level.

7:30 pm-8:30 pm Mondays. $?

Tue Jan 20 2015 to Wed Jan 21 2015: no events.