Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue CEC Taproom. [Remove Filter]

    3500 Lancaster Ave

    Philadelphia, PA 1904
    [Map]

    Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Wed Aug 20

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Aug 21 to Tue Aug 26: no events.

Wed Aug 27

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Aug 28 to Tue Sep 2: no events.

Wed Sep 3

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 4 to Tue Sep 9: no events.

Wed Sep 10

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 11 to Tue Sep 16: no events.

Wed Sep 17

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 18 to Fri Sep 19: no events.