Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue CEC Taproom. [Remove Filter]

    3500 Lancaster Ave

    Philadelphia, PA 1904
    [Map]

    Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Tue Sep 2: no events.

Wed Sep 3

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Tue Sep 9: no events.

Wed Sep 10

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 11 to Tue Sep 16: no events.

Wed Sep 17

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 18 to Tue Sep 23: no events.

Wed Sep 24

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Sep 25 to Tue Sep 30: no events.

Wed Oct 1

CEC Taproom

3500 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 1904
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Beginner level.

Repeating 6-week course, $90 for entire course, $45 for college students

7:00 pm-8:30 pm Wednesdays. $?

Thu Oct 2: no events.