Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Club 212. [Remove Filter]

    212 Bridge Street

    Phoenixville, PA
    [Map]

Sun Nov 23 to Wed Nov 26: no events.

Thu Nov 27

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Nov 28 to Wed Dec 3: no events.

Thu Dec 4

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Dec 5: no events.

Sat Dec 6

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Beginner Bachata Bootcamp

1:00 pm–5:00 pm

Learn all the basics of this sexy, ever-popular dance in just one day! You can’t go to a Salsa club and not know Bachata nowadays, so this workshop is essential for getting your feet wet! It will also be a great start before jumping into our ongoing Bac

More info

Sun Dec 7 to Wed Dec 10: no events.

Thu Dec 11

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Dec 12 to Wed Dec 17: no events.

Thu Dec 18

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21 to Tue Dec 23: no events.