Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Club 212. [Remove Filter]

    212 Bridge Street

    Phoenixville, PA
    [Map]

Wed Jul 30: no events.

Thu Jul 31

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Aug 1 to Wed Aug 6: no events.

Thu Aug 7

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Aug 8 to Wed Aug 13: no events.

Thu Aug 14

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Aug 15 to Wed Aug 20: no events.

Thu Aug 21

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Aug 22 to Wed Aug 27: no events.

Thu Aug 28

Club 212

212 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA
[Map]

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Thursdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

9:30 pm-12:30 am Thursdays. $5.

Fri Aug 29: no events.