Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Club Lyrics. [Remove Filter]

    Roosevelt St & Harbison St

    Philadelphia, PA
    215 533-5888 [Map]

    From Center City, take the El to the #14

Tue Jul 22 to Sat Jul 26: no events.

Sun Jul 27

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Jul 28 to Sat Aug 2: no events.

Sun Aug 3

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Aug 4 to Sat Aug 9: no events.

Sun Aug 10

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Aug 11 to Sat Aug 16: no events.

Sun Aug 17

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Aug 18 to Thu Aug 21: no events.