Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Club Lyrics. [Remove Filter]

    Roosevelt St & Harbison St

    Philadelphia, PA
    215 533-5888 [Map]

    From Center City, take the El to the #14

Tue Sep 16 to Sat Sep 20: no events.

Sun Sep 21

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Sep 22 to Sat Sep 27: no events.

Sun Sep 28

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Sep 29 to Sat Oct 4: no events.

Sun Oct 5

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 6 to Sat Oct 11: no events.

Sun Oct 12

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Oct 13 to Thu Oct 16: no events.