Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Club Lyrics. [Remove Filter]

    Roosevelt St & Harbison St

    Philadelphia, PA
    215 533-5888 [Map]

    From Center City, take the El to the #14

Sun Dec 21

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Dec 22 to Sat Dec 27: no events.

Sun Dec 28

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Dec 29 to Sat Jan 3 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 4 2015

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Jan 5 2015 to Sat Jan 10 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 11 2015

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Jan 12 2015 to Sat Jan 17 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 18 2015

Club Lyrics

Roosevelt St & Harbison St

Philadelphia, PA
215 533-5888 [Map]

From Center City, take the El to the #14

Cancel Salsa class taught by Jose Maldonado Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. $7 (covers evening).

Cancel DJ Jose Maldonado spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

9:00 pm-2:00 am Sundays. $7.

Mon Jan 19 2015 to Tue Jan 20 2015: no events.