Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Coastline. [Remove Filter]

    1240 Brace Rd.

    Cherry Hill, NJ
    856 795-1773 [Map]

Tue Sep 2 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Sat Sep 6: no events.

Sun Sep 7

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 8 to Sat Sep 13: no events.

Sun Sep 14

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 15 to Sat Sep 20: no events.

Sun Sep 21

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 22 to Sat Sep 27: no events.

Sun Sep 28

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Sep 29 to Thu Oct 2: no events.