Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Coastline. [Remove Filter]

    1240 Brace Rd.

    Cherry Hill, NJ
    856 795-1773 [Map]

Sun Jul 27

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Jul 28 to Sat Aug 2: no events.

Sun Aug 3

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Aug 4 to Sat Aug 9: no events.

Sun Aug 10

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Aug 11 to Sat Aug 16: no events.

Sun Aug 17

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Aug 18 to Sat Aug 23: no events.

Sun Aug 24

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Aug 25 to Wed Aug 27: no events.