Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Coastline. [Remove Filter]

    1240 Brace Rd.

    Cherry Hill, NJ
    856 795-1773 [Map]

Fri Dec 19: no events.

Sat Dec 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Party "Underground In-House Salsa Party!"

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE - December 20th! Happy Holidays! Join us as we dance the night away to fun Latin songs! Plenty of room to dance, with complimentary Beginner and Intermediate Salsa lessons from 8:15-9:15pm, and open Latin dancing until midnight or later!

More info

Sun Dec 21

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 22 to Sat Dec 27: no events.

Sun Dec 28

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Dec 29 to Sat Jan 3 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 4 2015

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Jan 5 2015 to Sat Jan 10 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 11 2015

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.

Mon Jan 12 2015 to Sat Jan 17 2015: no events.

Sun Jan 18 2015

Coastline

1240 Brace Rd.

Cherry Hill, NJ
856 795-1773 [Map]

Cancel Salsa class taught by Barbara Capaldi of Atrium. Beginner level.

8:00 pm-9:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ Rumbero spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free.