Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center. [Remove Filter]

    3611 Lancaster Ave

    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    [Map]

    Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Mon Sep 1: no events.

Tue Sep 2

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Mon Sep 8: no events.

Tue Sep 9

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 10 to Mon Sep 15: no events.

Tue Sep 16

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 17 to Mon Sep 22: no events.

Tue Sep 23

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Sep 24 to Mon Sep 29: no events.

Tue Sep 30

Gwendolyn Bye Dance Center

3611 Lancaster Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19104
[Map]

Market-Frankford El to 34th St or #10 trolley

Cancel Salsa class taught by Buster Adams of Latin Nation. Intermediate level.

Repeating 6-week course, $75 for entire course, $40 for college students

8:00 pm-9:15 pm Tuesdays. $?

Wed Oct 1: no events.