Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Isla Verde. [Remove Filter]

    2725 N. American St

    Philadelphia, PA 19133
    215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

    #47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Fri Apr 18

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sat Apr 19

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Saturdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sun Apr 20 to Thu Apr 24: no events.

Fri Apr 25

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sat Apr 26

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Saturdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sun Apr 27 to Thu May 1: no events.

Fri May 2

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sat May 3

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Saturdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sun May 4 to Thu May 8: no events.

Fri May 9

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sat May 10

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Saturdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sun May 11 to Thu May 15: no events.

Fri May 16

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sat May 17

Isla Verde

2725 N. American St

Philadelphia, PA 19133
215 426-3600‎ [Site] [Map]

#47 to 5th & Lehigh, from 6th & Lehigh

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Tile floor

9:00 pm-2:00 am Saturdays. $5. Casual dress code.

Sun May 18: no events.