Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue La Luna. [Remove Filter]

    4610 Bensalem Blvd

    Bensalem, PA 19020
    (215) 638-0418 [Site] [Map]

    Also West Coast Swing and other styles

Tue Sep 2 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Thu Sep 11: no events.

Fri Sep 12

La Luna

4610 Bensalem Blvd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-0418 [Site] [Map]

Also West Coast Swing and other styles

Cancel DJ spinning rueda, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

8:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12. Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by La Luna. Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Sep 13 to Thu Sep 25: no events.

Fri Sep 26

La Luna

4610 Bensalem Blvd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-0418 [Site] [Map]

Also West Coast Swing and other styles

Cancel DJ spinning rueda, bachata, cha-cha, merengue, reggaeton.

8:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12. Casual dress code.

Cancel Salsa class taught by an instructor provided by La Luna. Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Fridays. $12 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Sat Sep 27 to Thu Oct 2: no events.