Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Parx Casino. [Remove Filter]

    2999 Street Rd

    Bensalem, PA 19020
    (888) 588-7279 [Map]

Fri Sep 19 to Wed Sep 24: no events.

Thu Sep 25

Parx Casino

2999 Street Rd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(888) 588-7279 [Map]

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Lessons & performances too

9:00 pm-1:00 am Thursdays. Free.

Fri Sep 26 to Wed Oct 1: no events.

Thu Oct 2

Parx Casino

2999 Street Rd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(888) 588-7279 [Map]

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Lessons & performances too

9:00 pm-1:00 am Thursdays. Free.

Fri Oct 3 to Wed Oct 8: no events.

Thu Oct 9

Parx Casino

2999 Street Rd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(888) 588-7279 [Map]

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Lessons & performances too

9:00 pm-1:00 am Thursdays. Free.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Lessons & performances too

9:00 pm-1:00 am Thursdays. Free.

Fri Oct 10 to Wed Oct 15: no events.

Thu Oct 16

Parx Casino

2999 Street Rd

Bensalem, PA 19020
(888) 588-7279 [Map]

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue, cha-cha, reggaeton.

Lessons & performances too

9:00 pm-1:00 am Thursdays. Free.

Fri Oct 17 to Sun Oct 19: no events.