Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Salsa on the Square. [Remove Filter]

    2126 E Lehigh Ave

    Philadelphia, PA
    215 291-1214 [Map]

    El to Huntingdon, then walk

Thu Sep 18

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel Salsa class taught by Mike Andino of Estilo.

9:30 pm-10:30 pm Thursdays. $?

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Sep 19 to Wed Sep 24: no events.

Thu Sep 25

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel Salsa class taught by Mike Andino of Estilo.

9:30 pm-10:30 pm Thursdays. $?

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Sep 26 to Wed Oct 1: no events.

Thu Oct 2

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel Salsa class taught by Mike Andino of Estilo.

9:30 pm-10:30 pm Thursdays. $?

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Oct 3 to Wed Oct 8: no events.

Thu Oct 9

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel Salsa class taught by Mike Andino of Estilo.

9:30 pm-10:30 pm Thursdays. $?

Cancel Salsa class taught by Mike Andino of Estilo.

9:30 pm-10:30 pm Thursdays. $?

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Oct 10 to Wed Oct 15: no events.

Thu Oct 16

Salsa on the Square

2126 E Lehigh Ave

Philadelphia, PA
215 291-1214 [Map]

El to Huntingdon, then walk

Cancel Salsa class taught by Mike Andino of Estilo.

9:30 pm-10:30 pm Thursdays. $?

Cancel DJ Spanky spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha.

10:30 pm-1:30 am Thursdays. $?

Fri Oct 17 to Sat Oct 18: no events.