Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Stadium Sports Bar. [Remove Filter]

    900 Packer Ave

    Philadelphia, PA 19148
    (215) 755-9500 [Map]

    #47 to Oregon Ave then walk, or #23

Sun Aug 31

Stadium Sports Bar

900 Packer Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 755-9500 [Map]

#47 to Oregon Ave then walk, or #23

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

All the best local studios in rotation

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue.

South Philly finally has a Sunday salsa night!

10:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free. Casual dress code.

Mon Sep 1 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Sat Sep 6: no events.

Sun Sep 7

Stadium Sports Bar

900 Packer Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 755-9500 [Map]

#47 to Oregon Ave then walk, or #23

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

All the best local studios in rotation

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue.

South Philly finally has a Sunday salsa night!

10:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free. Casual dress code.

Mon Sep 8 to Sat Sep 13: no events.

Sun Sep 14

Stadium Sports Bar

900 Packer Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 755-9500 [Map]

#47 to Oregon Ave then walk, or #23

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

All the best local studios in rotation

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue.

South Philly finally has a Sunday salsa night!

10:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free. Casual dress code.

Mon Sep 15 to Sat Sep 20: no events.

Sun Sep 21

Stadium Sports Bar

900 Packer Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 755-9500 [Map]

#47 to Oregon Ave then walk, or #23

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

All the best local studios in rotation

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue.

South Philly finally has a Sunday salsa night!

10:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free. Casual dress code.

Mon Sep 22 to Sat Sep 27: no events.

Sun Sep 28

Stadium Sports Bar

900 Packer Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148
(215) 755-9500 [Map]

#47 to Oregon Ave then walk, or #23

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

All the best local studios in rotation

9:00 pm-10:00 pm Sundays. Free.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, merengue.

South Philly finally has a Sunday salsa night!

10:00 pm-1:30 am Sundays. Free. Casual dress code.

Mon Sep 29 to Wed Oct 1: no events.