Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Mambodelphia_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Stardust Ballroom. [Remove Filter]

    363 W Browning Rd

    Bellmawr, NJ 08031
    856 931-4000 [Site] [Map]

    Huge floor, BYOB

Tue Sep 2 to Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Fri Sep 12: no events.

Sat Sep 13

Stardust Ballroom

363 W Browning Rd

Bellmawr, NJ 08031
856 931-4000 [Site] [Map]

Huge floor, BYOB

Cancel Bachata class Beginner level.

7:00 pm-9:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10 (covers evening). Date dress code.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

Rotating DJs

10:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10. Date dress code.

Sun Sep 14 to Fri Sep 26: no events.

Sat Sep 27

Stardust Ballroom

363 W Browning Rd

Bellmawr, NJ 08031
856 931-4000 [Site] [Map]

Huge floor, BYOB

Cancel Bachata class Beginner level.

7:00 pm-9:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10 (covers evening). Date dress code.

Cancel Salsa class Beginner level.

9:00 pm-10:00 pm 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, bachata, cha-cha, merengue.

Rotating DJs

10:00 pm-2:00 am 2nd, 4th Saturdays. $10. Date dress code.

Sun Sep 28 to Thu Oct 2: no events.