Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Tierra Colombiana. [Remove Filter]

    4535 N. 5th St

    Philadelphia, PA
    [Map]

Mon Dec 22 to Thu Dec 25: no events.

Fri Dec 26

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Dec 27

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Dec 28 to Thu Jan 1 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 2 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Jan 3 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Jan 4 2015 to Thu Jan 8 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 9 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Jan 10 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Jan 11 2015 to Thu Jan 15 2015: no events.

Fri Jan 16 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Jan 17 2015

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Jan 18 2015 to Wed Jan 21 2015: no events.