Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Tierra Colombiana. [Remove Filter]

    4535 N. 5th St

    Philadelphia, PA
    [Map]

Tue Sep 16 to Thu Sep 18: no events.

Fri Sep 19

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Sep 20

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 21 to Thu Sep 25: no events.

Fri Sep 26

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Sep 27

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Sep 28 to Thu Oct 2: no events.

Fri Oct 3

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Oct 4

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Oct 5 to Thu Oct 9: no events.

Fri Oct 10

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Oct 11

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Oct 12 to Thu Oct 16: no events.