Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Tierra Colombiana. [Remove Filter]

    4535 N. 5th St

    Philadelphia, PA
    [Map]

Sat Apr 19

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Apr 20 to Thu Apr 24: no events.

Fri Apr 25

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Apr 26

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Apr 27 to Thu May 1: no events.

Fri May 2

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat May 3

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun May 4 to Thu May 8: no events.

Fri May 9

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat May 10

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun May 11 to Thu May 15: no events.

Fri May 16

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat May 17

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun May 18 to Mon May 19: no events.