Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Art-in-motion-small
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

  • Restricting results to the venue Tierra Colombiana. [Remove Filter]

    4535 N. 5th St

    Philadelphia, PA
    [Map]

Tue Oct 21 to Thu Oct 23: no events.

Fri Oct 24

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Oct 25

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Oct 26 to Thu Oct 30: no events.

Fri Oct 31

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Nov 1

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

Join us on Sat. November 1st for our annual Halloween dance! Come as you are or come in costume -- all are welcome! Doors open at 8pm, Salsa lessons start at 8:15p.m.; followed by open Latin dancing until at least midnight and a costume contest

More info

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 2 to Thu Nov 6: no events.

Fri Nov 7

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Nov 8

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 9 to Thu Nov 13: no events.

Fri Nov 14

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

Open bar until 11.

9:00 pm-11:00 pm Fridays. $15 (covers evening). Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, cha-cha.

11:00 pm-2:00 am Fridays. $10.

Sat Nov 15

Tierra Colombiana

4535 N. 5th St

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

Cancel DJ Safari spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

Includes open bar until 11pm. $10 after 11pm.

9:00 pm-1:30 am Saturdays. $15.

Sun Nov 16 to Wed Nov 19: no events.

Thu Nov 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info