Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres  >>

Areas  >>

Venues

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

  • Restricting results to the venue Vango. [Remove Filter]

    116 S. 18th St.

    Philadelphia, PA
    [Map]

    El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Wed Apr 23 to Sun Apr 27: no events.

Mon Apr 28

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

9:30 pm-1:30 am Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue Apr 29 to Sun May 4: no events.

Mon May 5

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

9:30 pm-1:30 am Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue May 6 to Sun May 11: no events.

Mon May 12

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

9:30 pm-1:30 am Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue May 13 to Sun May 18: no events.

Mon May 19

Vango

116 S. 18th St.

Philadelphia, PA
[Map]

El to City Hall, BSL to City Hall, trolley to 19th and Market etc

Cancel Merengue class taught by Master Jay of Center City Salsa. Beginner level.

8:30 pm-9:30 pm Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Cancel DJ spinning salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, cha-cha.

9:30 pm-1:30 am Mondays. Free. Casual dress code.

Tue May 20 to Fri May 23: no events.