Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Estilo_banner_salsadelphia_269x130
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Tue Sep 2

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Sep 3: no events.

Thu Sep 4

Center City Salsa

311 Market St

Philadelphia, PA
215 564-2575 [Map]

El to 2nd St

salsa class for good people

8:00 pm–11:30 pm

thursday night dance and social for Grown folks

Fri Sep 5 to Mon Sep 8: no events.

Tue Sep 9

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Sep 10 to Mon Sep 15: no events.

Tue Sep 16

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Sep 17 to Mon Sep 22: no events.

Tue Sep 23

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Sep 24 to Mon Sep 29: no events.

Tue Sep 30

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Oct 1 to Thu Oct 2: no events.