Salsa dancing in Philadelphia

Laluna_ad
Filters

Event Types

Musical Genres

Areas  >>

Venues  >>

Studios  >>

Instructors  >>

Djs  >>

Bands  >>

+ Add New EventTell us about an event!

Showing results for

Call before you go. This is a volunteer-maintained site, listings may be out of date.

Sun Oct 26 to Mon Oct 27: no events.

Tue Oct 28

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Oct 29 to Fri Oct 31: no events.

Sat Nov 1

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

Join us on Sat. November 1st for our annual Halloween dance! Come as you are or come in costume -- all are welcome! Doors open at 8pm, Salsa lessons start at 8:15p.m.; followed by open Latin dancing until at least midnight and a costume contest

More info

Sun Nov 2 to Mon Nov 3: no events.

Tue Nov 4

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Nov 5 to Mon Nov 10: no events.

Tue Nov 11

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Nov 12 to Mon Nov 17: no events.

Tue Nov 18

Studio 1831

1831 Brandywine St

Philadelphia, PA 19130
[Map]

BSL to Spring Garden, many buses, etc.

Cancel Mambo class taught by George Dennis of Mambodelphia. Intermediate level.

Discount: $90 for an 8-week cycle.

6:15 pm-7:45 pm Tuesdays. $15.

Wed Nov 19: no events.

Thu Nov 20

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

All Levels Salsa and Bachata Practice Session

8:30 pm–10:30 pm

Are you trying to get yourself ready to take the plunge into social dancing? Do you want to work on your moves in the comfort and supportive environment of the studio before hitting the club? Do you want the opportunity to dance with students of varying l

More info

Fri Nov 21: no events.

Sat Nov 22

Salsa in the Suburbs Dance Studio

1245 N. Providence Road

Media, PA 19063
610-800-8182 [Site] [Map]

Salsational Saturday Student Showcase Party

8:00 pm–12:00 am

SAVE THE DATE -November 22nd! This event will be at Felinton Hall in Broomall!!! 8:00 – Doors Open 8:15 – 9:15p.m. – Complimentary Beginner Salsa Lesson and Intermediate Lesson 10:30p.m. - Student Performances by the Beginner and Intermediate Per

More info

Sun Nov 23 to Tue Nov 25: no events.